Author Topic: Which one of the following is you? Tell us about yourself!  (Read 492741 times)

Offline KLEB_Tower

Re: Listener demographics...which one of the following is you?
« Reply #75 on: March 16, 2007, 04:51:04 PM »
I am a controller at Lebanon, NH (KLEB) as well as a private pilot.

Offline CTI

« Reply #76 on: March 24, 2007, 01:58:24 AM »
I'll hopefully be heading to OK city soon, im also a private pilot

Offline evilcuban

« Reply #77 on: March 29, 2007, 09:48:18 PM »
Armchair pilot...haha.  That's me, too.  I've been flying on VATSIM since late December/early January of this year, and been listening here since the end of Nov.  I can't believe how the numbers have increased just even since Nov when I started!  I've ALWAYS loved flying/airliners.  I should have done that in college instead of chemistry....

Offline kPiLoT

« Reply #78 on: March 30, 2007, 06:53:52 PM »
Not really sure what category I would fall under. . . I'm a ghost pilot at the FAA Academy in OKC, soon to be student myself for ATC actually.

Offline EdFly

« Reply #79 on: March 31, 2007, 11:17:21 PM »
This one is a retired B-747 PIC with an international carrier.  Have enjoyed this web site and the various conversations...

Offline edro20

« Reply #80 on: April 09, 2007, 10:10:16 PM »