Author Topic: memphis feed?  (Read 31051 times)

Offline smokey0458

Re: memphis feed?
« Reply #25 on: June 13, 2011, 01:58:47 PM »
a real newbie here, have been listening to live atc mobile but didn't know you had a forum, This is great having Memphis up, my kids are all down at Ole Miss and now I can track their flights back and forth from MEM to PWM.... yeeee haaaa. thanks for all the work to get this  up and running.  :-D

Offline ridge

« Reply #26 on: June 13, 2011, 03:42:28 PM »
Has anyone had any success listening to the archive streams from KMEM ? I just get a "File Not Found" message.

Offline dave

• Site Founder
  • Administrator
    • LiveATC.net
« Reply #27 on: June 13, 2011, 03:51:42 PM »
Has anyone had any success listening to the archive streams from KMEM ? I just get a "File Not Found" message.

Glitch on this end...archiving will start at 4pm EST today.

Offline N53020

« Reply #28 on: June 25, 2011, 07:02:07 PM »
Hey dave the feed is down and I'm starting to FREAK! what's the problem? MPD took it down I bet...

Offline cstefano

« Reply #29 on: June 25, 2011, 07:07:34 PM »
Hey dave the feed is down and I'm starting to FREAK! what's the problem? MPD took it down I bet...

http://www.liveatc.net/forums/feed-outagestatus-reports/kmem-feed-status/

Offline dave

• Site Founder
  • Administrator
    • LiveATC.net
« Reply #30 on: June 25, 2011, 07:32:05 PM »
It's always good to do a bit more reading and a lot less freaking. 

This feed is being enhanced so it might be best to go do something else fun for a few hours or a few days.  :-)

Dave

Offline N53020

« Reply #31 on: June 25, 2011, 07:36:18 PM »
Ah ok then sorry

Offline dmaviation

« Reply #32 on: October 21, 2011, 11:35:19 AM »