Author Topic: KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question  (Read 2262 times)

Offline VosDaan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question
« on: November 05, 2013, 04:02:22 PM »
Hi All,

This is my first post :) I've got some questions, I want to record the sounds of the KLM1885 that returned to EHAM last sunday. The departure time from EHAM was 12:33 CET and landing at EHAM was 13:42. Know I have got some problems with finding the sounds.. Can you guys give me some tips? I have found the sounds of EHAM ARR. talking to the KLM1885, but then he switched frequencies, to 126.675. But I don't know exactly what time that was. Maybe you can help me? :)

Some flight information :
Departure airport : EHAM
(planned) arrival airport : EDDN
Departure time : 12:33 CET ( I guess 10:33Z)
Arrival time (at EHAM) : 13:42 CET ( I guess 11:42Z)
Airplane : F70 KLM
Callsign : KLM1885

Thanks a lot!

Daan



757-rules

  • Guest
Re: KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2013, 06:29:06 PM »
126.675 discreet frequency is not recorded and there's no feed for that frequency.

Sorry, but we cannot help you with this, maybe you can try to bribe an atc controller?

Offline VosDaan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2013, 09:23:02 AM »
Thanks for the response, what does bribe mean? I will try to "bribe" an atc controller!

757-rules

  • Guest
Re: KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2013, 10:05:36 AM »
Thanks for the response, what does bribe mean? I will try to "bribe" an atc controller!

http://www.mijnwoordenboek.nl/vertaal/EN/NL/bribe

Offline VosDaan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: KLM1885 returns to EHAM ATC sounds question
« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2013, 10:42:00 AM »
Haha, lijkt me achteraf misschien toch niet zo'n goed idee..  :-D